

## DR. C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY

KARGI ROAD KOTA, BILASPUR (C.G.) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION

## STATE LEVEL DISABLED SWIMMING COMPETITION PLACE OF EVENT- SANJAY TARAN PUSHKAR, BILASPUR C.G.

A memorandum of understanding was signed by Chhattisgarh Disable Swimming Association with Physical Education Depatmant of Dr.C.V. Raman University to promote the disable players in the field of sports. A joint state level swimming competition was organised at sanjay taran puskar on 12<sup>th</sup> December 2021 . 28 Participants from different districts participated in the competition. After the completion of the competition Registrar Mr. Gaurav Shukla, Ghanshyam kaushik, vice President and Mr.Suraj Yadav ,Secretary of the association gave away prizes to the winners.



Department of Physical Eddenson

C.V. Raman University

Mota Bliaspur (C.G.)

संयुक्त सचिव वैरा स्पोर्टस एसोसियेशन ऑफ छत्तीसगढ़, रायपुर

## **Attendance Sheet**

S.No.	Student Name	Event	Signutar
1	VANDANI SURYVANSHI	Swimming Competition	Signuter
2	VIRENDRA KHUSHRAM	Swimming Competition	Jandah
3	KAUSHILYA RAJPUT	Swimming Competition	Listendom Kutston Kaushelya
4	AAKANSHA SHARMA	Swimming Competition	Thaushilya
5	ASHUTOSH KASHYAP	Swimming Competition	Rokansha
6	ASHWIN PEARL	Swimming Competition	Ashillash
7	DAKESHWAR KU. SHRIVAS	Swimming Competition	Asher
8	JANAVI NISHAD	Swimming Competition	SHRIVERS
9	JAYVIJAY DHRUW	Swimming Competition	alute
10	JOHNY XALXO	Swimming Competition	Tayyou
11		Swimming Competition	JOHN WHAINO
12	JOYEL TOPPO	Swimming Competition	JUVEL TOPPO
13	MADHURI KUMBHKAR	Swimming Competition	Maelherri
14	MAYANK YADAV	Swimming Competition	MILL
15	NAGENDRA SHRIVAS	Swimming Competition	Magender.
	NEETESH KUMAR	Swimming Competition	NOTTA
16	NEHA MAHAR	Swimming Competition	9 10 20
17	RAHUL KASHYAP	Swimming Competition	Rahul
18	RIYA YADAV	Swimming Competition	Didd
19	RAJ KISHOR CHANDRA	Swimming Competition	RIJ
20	SHAHBAZ HUSSAIN	Swimming Competition	
21	SHARDA KASHYAP	Swimming Competition	SHAHBAZ
22	SHIKHA YADAV	Swimming Competition	HOME
23	PARVEEN	Swimming Competition	Jume
	NITIN SINGH	Swimming Competition	a composition of the composition
	NISHA KOSHLE	Swimming Competition	nuten
	NEHA KOSLE	Swimming Competition	ALLAN
27	NILESHKANT SHRIVAS	Swimming Competition	
	NILESH KUMAR CHANDRAKAR	Swimming Competition Swimming Competition	Nega hoste

संयुक्त सचिव वैरा स्पोर्टस एसोसियेशन ऑफ छत्तीसगढ़, रायपुर,

rtment of Physical Education A. C.V. Raman University
Road, Kota Bilaspur (C.G.)